• Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Support for orchids "Spiral" (transparent)

Product code: 150500059

Price
23.20 ₴
In Stock
Dimensions (L x W x H):
6 x 2 x 64 см

Specially designed bearings intended for the cultivation of orchids. The supports placed in the ground with flower in a vertical position. They help to form even beautiful plants. Supports for orchids have a beautiful design and serve as a decoration. Variety of colors allows you to pick up support in the tone with a flowerpot "Orchid" and "Nick", or orchid flower.

Material - Plastic

Show all reviews

There are no reviews for this product.

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Similar products

Product code: 150500071
Sku: 150500071
Specially designed bearings intended for the cultivation of orchids. The supports placed in the ground with flower in a vertical position. They help to form even beautiful plants. Supports for orchids have a beautiful design and serve as a decoration. Variety of colors allows you to pick up support ..
Product code: 160127001
Sku: 160127001
Specially designed bearings intended for the cultivation of orchids. The supports placed in the ground with flower in a vertical position. They help to form even beautiful plants. Supports for orchids have a beautiful design and serve as a decoration. Variety of colors allows you to pick up support ..
Product code: 150600049
Sku: 150600049
Specially designed bearings intended for the cultivation of orchids. The supports placed in the ground with flower in a vertical position. They help to form even beautiful plants. Supports for orchids have a beautiful design and serve as a decoration. Variety of colors allows you to pick up support ..
Product code: 150500021
Sku: 150500021
Specially designed bearings intended for the cultivation of orchids. The supports placed in the ground with flower in a vertical position. They help to form even beautiful plants. Supports for orchids have a beautiful design and serve as a decoration. Variety of colors allows you to pick up support ..

• Кошик порожній!

  • Кошик порожній!

Опора для орхідей "Спіраль" (пр.)

Код товару: 150500059

Ціна
23.20 ₴
У наявності
Розміри (Д х Ш х В):
6 x 2 x 64 см

Орхидеи относятся к вьющимся растениям, поэтому для обеспечения их комфортного роста нужно использовать опоры. Многие садоводы в качестве держателя применяют различные подручные средства, но это не практично и полностью портит вид вазона. Чтобы сохранить привлекательность цветочной композиции, вы можете приобрести пластиковую опору для орхидей. Она легко фиксируется и подойдет как для комнатных, так и для уличных растений, потому что пластик не поддается негативному воздействию внешней среды.

Матеріал - Пластмаса

Останні відгуки

Немає відгуків про цей товар.

Немає відгуків про цей товар.

Написати відгук

Схожі товари

Код товару: 150500033
Артикул: 150500033
Орхидеи относятся к вьющимся растениям, поэтому для обеспечения их комфортного роста нужно использовать опоры. Многие садоводы в качестве держателя применяют различные подручные средства, но это не практично и полностью портит вид вазона. Чтобы сохранить привлекательность цветочной композиции, вы м..
Код товару: 150500020
Артикул: 150500020
Орхидеи относятся к вьющимся растениям, поэтому для обеспечения их комфортного роста нужно использовать опоры. Многие садоводы в качестве держателя применяют различные подручные средства, но это не практично и полностью портит вид вазона. Чтобы сохранить привлекательность цветочной композиции, вы м..
Код товару: 150500038
Артикул: 150500038
Орхидеи относятся к вьющимся растениям, поэтому для обеспечения их комфортного роста нужно использовать опоры. Многие садоводы в качестве держателя применяют различные подручные средства, но это не практично и полностью портит вид вазона. Чтобы сохранить привлекательность цветочной композиции, вы м..
Код товару: 150500071
Артикул: 150500071
Орхидеи относятся к вьющимся растениям, поэтому для обеспечения их комфортного роста нужно использовать опоры. Многие садоводы в качестве держателя применяют различные подручные средства, но это не практично и полностью портит вид вазона. Чтобы сохранить привлекательность цветочной композиции, вы м..